Carla & Obil Engagement | Nashville TN Engagement & Wedding Photographer (Ashley DeYoung Photography)

I LOVE Carla & Obil.

I was super ecstatic when I found he proposed! And honored to be able to do an engagement session with them.


The serious look.


So Sweet!


I love this. So much personality with this couple!


Sweet!

It was so much fun to do. I love them so much. I can’t wait for their wedding in September!

To book your wedding with Ashley or inquire about packages/prices contact booking@ashleydeyoung.com or visit http://www.ashleydeyoung.com for more info. or visit “Ashley DeYoung Photography” fan page on facebook.

~Ashley DeYoung

Leave a Reply

