Harvey | Nashville baby, family & children photographer (Ashley DeYoung Photography)

FALL IS IN THE AIR!

Can’t believe it’s October already! Time is flying by.


Yesterday, I got to work with this little guy! So stinking cute.


I had the privilege of shooting his parents wedding and now I get to photograph their precious Harvey! 🙂 I love his facial expressions, he’s like a little grown up man.

To book a family portrait session contact me via email at booking@ashleydeyoung.com or visit my website http://www.ashleydeyoung.com or “Ashley DeYoung Photography” on my facebook fan page & become a fan.

~Ashley DeYoung

Leave a Reply

