Ashley DeYoung Photography


I’m Ashley DeYoung, a photographer in the middle Tennessee area. I travel all of shooting in Atlanta GA, Augusta GA, and Aiken SC, so I’m not bound to TN. 

Mainly I shoot in Nashville, Franklin, Brentwood, Nolensville, Murfreesboro, and surrounding areas. 
I specialize in shooting people. But I also have shot inside recording studios and products. I shoot newborns, babies, children, family portraits, musicians, bands, models, weddings, engagement, bridal, head shots-you name I shoot it (within reason!) 
Check out my website for more information about me and my work! I try to update my albums frequently.
you can add me as a friend on Facebook: Ashley Marie DeYoung
Follow me on twitter: AshleyDeYoPhoto
Add me on myspace: myspace.com/ashleydeyo
Feel free to email me if you have any questions regarding photography or for information about pricing/shoots. it’s email@ashleydeyoung.com
Ashley DeYoung
photographer/designer
Leave a Reply

