A New Perspective

 

Ashley DeYoung Photography

Ashley DeYoung Photography blog

 

I love to write.

I love photography-it’s what I do.

So I thought I’d combine the two. 

But I didn’t want to create a photoblog that is like everyone else’s…the typical “Here’s my image, this is the lens I use, what a great day, blah blah blah..” Those are great, but boring to me, and frankly, I don’t end up reading them.

I live in chaos 75% of the time. I’m unorganized, unpredictable, and an utter mess. Things always go wrong with me, disasters happen during photo shoots, and it’s quite comical. So I thought I’d create a blog about the crazy things I experience in life and as a photographer. 

I’ll try to keep the blogs short, sweet, and semi-entertaining. 

I have a lot to say, I just never say a lot. So I’m going to go back in time, put up some old photos & stories to go with them. 

AD.

Leave a Reply

