Back & on Track

I’m back from my mini-vacation to South Carolina & I’m ready to get my business going again.

I had a lot of success with my photography business in college, but it got to the point where I had to decide to finish school or do photography full time. I decided to get my degree and put my business on hold. I graduated in August 2009, and now I’m ready to get it going. I’ve had some road blocks along the way and it’s not been easy trying to restart it in this economy. But I’m ready!

I’m really enjoying photographing babies. They have such innocence in their eyes, but they are quite difficult to deal with at points.

~Ashley DeYoung

Leave a Reply

