A cloudy day in Oak Ridge TN/ Photo Name Panel contest rules

I’ve been traveling more lately.

This past weekend I had a surprise birthday party to attend in Oak Ridge, TN. Then my best friend moved to Knoxville, TN, so I went to visit her new place.

On my drive up there…the clouds were incredible. It was quite dangerous, but I managed to snap a few photos while driving.


I love a good cotton ball cloud. I think they are so fun & fluffy!


And of course the lens flare always happens when shooting into the sun.


The contrast was amazing at this moment. The sun was peaking out of the clouds, there was that dark grayish blue sky with the low white clouds. The sun made everything glow.

It was a cold, rainy weekend in Knoxville and Oak Ridge, but it was a beautiful time! 🙂


If you add yourself to my “Ashley DeYoung Photography” facebook fan page, you are automatically entered to win a free customized photo name panel.

RULES:
1. It’s simple: Become a fan of “Ashley DeYoung Photography”
2. Check your inbox on facebook Wednesday March 17, 2010 to see if you won! 🙂
3. Contest ends March 17, 2010 at 3pm.
4. Winner will be notified via facebook message with information on the panel.

~Ashley DeYoung

Leave a Reply

