Icky Day | Nashville TN Wedding & Baby Photographer Nashville TN (Ashley DeYoung Photography)

I’m having one of those i-don’t-want-to-get-out-of-bed-I-don’t-feel-good-leave-me-alone kind of days! Yucky. There’s about 12 days out of the year that I don’t want to be a girl…today is one of those days. Thank you mother nature. (I know TMI!) Plus it’s been cloudy and rainy all day today.

I don’t like to complain. But today, it’s just my mood.
You could give me a billion dollars, I’d probably not want it all, I’d give most of it away. I just want my debt paid off. I can’t wait for the day that I can say…”I have no school loans, car loans, or medical bills left!”

Being a post-grad is hard these days, especially when you are a self-employed post-grad!

But I know God has provided, is providing and will continue to provide. 🙂

Tomorrow…it’s time to pack up winter clothes & bring out the spring dresses! I love warm weather!!

~Ashley DeYoung

Leave a Reply

