Photo session Contest | Nashville TN Photographer (Ashley DeYoung Photography)


I went to Winstead Hill park in Franklin today to just shoot a few pics for fun of the vibrant colors & cool textures of spring!


I’m currently sitting outside. It’s really warm. I love feeling the sun’s rays piercing my skin. It’s been so long since I’ve felt this warmth outside. It’s been quite a cold winter for us Tennesseans. I’m listening to Train’s new album, the “Hey, Soul Sister” is playing right now and is the perfect spring song!


This baby has so many different faces, it’s ridiculous. One of these days I will capture a great smile from him! 🙂

I’ve decided to give away a one hour session worth $125 for free. Anyone in Middle TN (or to anyone willing to travel to Middle TN area) can enter to win. You can either leave a comment on my blog, email booking@ashleydeyoung.com, reply to the tweet on twitter or join my facebook fan page and comment on it. Good luck! I’m going to do this every few months. Contest ends April 7th, 2010.

(it’s hard to read the print at the bottom, but it states-session doesn’t include a dvd of images, but it can be ordered for $100. prize is only for a free session, prints can be purchased through ashley, & that session includes editing & an online gallery to view proofs!)

~Ashley DeYoung

2 thoughts on “Photo session Contest | Nashville TN Photographer (Ashley DeYoung Photography)

Leave a Reply

