Head shots | Ashley DeYoung Photography (Nashville TN photographer

Today I did some head shots for the lovely bugleme team.

We shot on top of the buildings roof. Very hot surface, kind of scary, but cool!
Unfortunately, it was around noon (direct overhead sunlight) & no shadows were being cast from other buildings, so the lighting is harsh and I couldn’t bring equipment up there. I did the best I could! I love shooting on cloudy days!! Nothing like diffused light from clouds!

I’m completely exhausted today. (Mentally drained from doing my taxes last minute!) It’s a short post with lots of pics!

~Ashley DeYoung Photography

Join my facebook fan page http://www.facebook.com/ashleydeyoungphotography
Nashville TN wedding photographer & Nashville TN lifestyle photographer

Leave a Reply

