Spring Sessions | Ashley DeYoung Photography (Nashville & Franklin TN family portrait photographer)

I’m sitting here staring at this…

So cruel. I just got back from working out and I’ve been working hard on getting into shape, and this book isn’t helping me! Perhaps I should bake some cookies. Are there healthy cookies? Oatmeal is healthy right

Anyhow, Spring is here and I’m getting booked up. I’ve been having fun doing everything from business events, to head shots, to family sessions. I don’t always have permission to post images online, if I do get permission I try to post a few…

Here is one I did yesterday.





These were the cutest kids. I was very happy with the way the photos turned out.
There are still a couple dates left in April to book your $75 30 minute session with 7 edited images! Contact booking@ashleydeyoung.com to book!

Join my Facebook fan page

~Ashley DeYoung

Leave a Reply

