Free session giveaway | Ashley DeYoung Photography (Nashville TN and Augusta GA photographer)

Every six or so weeks, I do a giveaway. Sometimes it’s a free customized photo name print, sometimes it’s a free session. Today, I did a session that a lucky lady won a while back.
(GIVEAWAY AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS ENTRY!!)

I have to admit, the face on this child is captivating.

There is something behind the eyes of children that speaks to me.

She kept sticking her bottom lip out and I found it adorable.

Maybe the bubbles weren’t such a good idea. But I thought this was hysterical!

I try to give my clients a mix of candid shots, serious faces and a traditional shot! I like variety. 🙂



This was a free session giveaway! I’m giving away a free 30 minute outdoor session in the South Carolina/Georgia area!

This includes a 30 minute session, a DVD of 5 edited images with printing rights up to 4×6, an online gallery and 20% off prints! 🙂 What a great deal. 🙂

Contest ends May 2, 2010!
Comment to enter or email booking@ashleydeyoung.com to enter. Ask your friends to enter you too. SC/GA area only!

~Ashley DeYoung
join my facebook page

Leave a Reply

