Augusta, Georgia Wedding Photographer :: Ashley DeYoung Photography

Planning a wedding in Georgia? Need a wedding photographer in Georgia?
Yep, that’s my job. I am a wedding photographer that specializes in creative photojournalist style photography.

You see, I’m different than most photographers. I studied Media Design/Journalism in College, along with photography, marketing & art.

I like to tell stories with lots of details. To me, that’s what your wedding is, a story. There’s a:

beginning…The engagement session. I like to get to know my clients and try to bring out their personality in the photos.

Middle…The middle is anything from the getting ready part to the exchanging of the vows.

& an ending… that’s the party. The reception and the couple taking off for honeymoon.

And I like to be there to document it all. It’s been embedded in me since college to get in there, find out the details, document and tell the story, but to do it creatively.

So if you are in Middle Tennesse, Augusta Georgia or Columbia South Carolina area and are in need of a wedding photographer…I am the girl for you! šŸ™‚

Email me for booking information.

~Ashley DeYoung
Join my facebook fan page

3 thoughts on “Augusta, Georgia Wedding Photographer :: Ashley DeYoung Photography

Leave a Reply

