Custom photo name panel :: Ashley DeYoung photography Augusta GA & Nashville TN

HEY Y’ALL!

I haven’t posted any of these in quite a while.

Here’s some recent orders for my custom photo name panels!

Photobucket

This is “Langston”. I’m having this one printed for my client as a 1.5″ gallery wrap. I think it will look pretty cool hanging on a wall.

Photobucket

This is “Johnson”. This one will be matted & framed.

I know more and more people are doing these custom framed photo name panels, but I’m trying something different by offering them as gallery wraps, float wraps or mounted on boards. It gives it a more fresh and modern appearance!

Contact me if you are interested in one. booking@ashleydeyoung.com.
You can order just the panel for $35!

~Ashley DeYoung

4 thoughts on “Custom photo name panel :: Ashley DeYoung photography Augusta GA & Nashville TN

Leave a Reply

