Ashley DeYoung Photography :: Augusta GA wedding photographer & baby photographer

I’m sitting here at Panera eating my normal…
Broccoli Cheddar Soup & a sweet tea.

The heat index outside is 105 degrees and here I am eating broccoli cheddar soup! haha. Oh well. My sweet tea will cool me off.

However, I just managed to get broccoli cheddar soup all over my hands…therefore all over my keyboard…FAIL!

I’m looking forward to my trip this weekend to visit my “Mr. Moneybags”.
I’m taking a break from photography here in Nashville and heading down to SC.

I need to start packing and finishing my laundry. It’s going to be a long trip. A much needed long trip.

I’ve got a list made of things to bring. “Mr. Moneybags” is moving to Augusta GA and I need to bring stuff down for him to use at his new house. Plus Ms. Mabel, the kitten I just got for him.

My camera is at the top of the list, as I will be photographing this trip. I need new photos. I’m tired of looking at the same old ones. Plus, I need to some photos to decorate his house! šŸ™‚

I’ve been painting frames & printing photos…pics to come soon!

~Ashley DeYoung
augusta ga wedding photographer

Leave a Reply

