Ms. Mabel the Model :: Ashley DeYoung Photography :: Augusta GA baby photographer Nashville TN

Ok. I know. I know. Kitten pictures…really Ash? An entire post on kittens?

I couldn’t resist. I get that it’s so cliche. And I know everyone says their baby or pet is the cutest thing ever…but really…look at her. How can you not love her?

Watch out Fancy Feast…Mabel’s taking over the kitten modeling world. She’s full of personality. Full of life. I wish I had that much energy. I wish I was as fearless as her.

My sister has a blue heeler, and Mabel jumps on her and rides her around, swats at her nose and attacks her. Completely fearless.


That’s a dog that’s she’s swatting at.

OK. Enough Mabel for today.

~Ashley DeYoung

One thought on “Ms. Mabel the Model :: Ashley DeYoung Photography :: Augusta GA baby photographer Nashville TN

Leave a Reply

