Vacation’s over :: Ashley DeYoung Photography :: Nashville TN & Augusta GA portrait photographer

Rainy day.

I had a really good trip. It was great to get away and spend an extended amount of time with my boyfriend. I left Friday afternoon and headed through North Carolina to Knoxville TN to visit a my roommate from college that just moved there. I spent two days there, and returned to Nashville yesterday afternoon.

In Knoxville, I visited my friend’s stable.


Took a few photos around the farm.


She washed the horse.


While I snapped photos of cows.


Her grandfather was there and wore the coolest worn boots.


I rode this. It was on my 30 before 30 list. I was nervous & the horse could sense it.

Hoping the rain will hold off for a photo session today. If it does, the lighting is absolutely perfect! 🙂

I’ll upload some session photos later!

~Ashley DeYoung

Leave a Reply

