New Adventures :: Ashley DeYoung Photography :: Augusta GA portrait photographer

My guilty pleasure is watching the “Real Housewives of Atlanta”. I suppose I need to get a better feel for GA since I’m moving there. 🙂 So I’m catching up on the latest season.

It’s difficult moving 400 miles away after starting a business. I’m not sure what I’m going to do when I move down there next week. It will take a while to build up clientele. I’m trying out several different things to keep me busy.

There are a million things that I want to do. I’d like to dabble my hands in a little bit of everything. Yes, photography is my number one passion, but it’s not my only passion. I love all art. I love to cook and bake. I love to write.

So I think I’m going to spend the next year experimenting in all of these things and see where God leads me. I’m not giving up photography. Who could resist photographing little faces like this?

I’m going to continue pursuing photography, while also trying other things. And definitely blogging more.

In the mean time, I’m running around snapping pictures of everything I can find and selling the prints…here is a link to the gallery of the ones that I’ve shot recently…email me if you’d like to order.

http://gallery.me.com/ashleydeyophoto#100441

And here is one for the blog…

Ashley DeYoung

Leave a Reply

